Management
      
 David Neumann
General Manager
david.neumann@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
Adam Berman
General Sales Manager
adam.berman@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2063
C:
(678) 977-1516
Amy Keller
Recon Manager
amy.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2061
 
       
  Shawn Pfost
Sales Manager
shawn.pfost@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2005
  Ahmad Hassan
Sales Manager
ahmad.hassan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2079

  Amine Kadmiri
Finance Director
amine.kadmiri@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2037

¡Yo hablo español!

     
  
   Amy Owens
Customer Relations Manager
amy.owens@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2038

  Sam Maddalena
Fixed Operations Director
sam.maddalena@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2090
  Kristi Richards
Service Manager
kristi.richards@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2033
 
  

 
Alex Lemus
Sales BDC
alex.lemus@hendrickauto.com
¡Yo hablo español!
  Sean Allen
Parts Manager
sean.allen@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Tim Powell
Assistant Used Car Manager
tim.powell@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
 
 




 Finance
     
  Yaz Kasem
Finance Manager
yaz.kasem@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Chinaka Achuko
Finance Manager
chinaka.achuko@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Larry Ramie
Finance Manager
larry.ramie@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  
  
 
  

Sales BDC
    
Kerri Swartz
Sales BDC
kerri.swartz@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2049
Caitlin Mcdaniel
Sales BDC
Caitlin.mcdaniel@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2075
 Ruby Cajina
Sales BDC
Rubenia.cajinagarcia@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2008

¡Yo hablo español!



 

Sales Team
     
  Khalid Janah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
khalid.janah@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Farid Soufi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
farid.soufi@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Dinesh Parajuli
Sales and Leasing Consultant
dinesh.parajuli@hendrickauto.com
     

  Matthew Okosun
Sales and Leasing Consultant
matthew.okosun@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499

  Phillip Thelwell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
phillip.thelwell@hendrickauto.com

  Zeenat Manish
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zeenat.manish@hendrickauto.com

        
  David Costanzo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
david.costanzo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
¡Yo hablo español!
  Bobby Wildberger
Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby.wildberger@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Moises Urcuyo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
moises.urcuyo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
¡Yo hablo español!
  
  Roberto Gonzalez-Rosado
Sales and Leasing Consultant
roberta.gonzalezrosado@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
¡Yo hablo español!
Ghassan Bou Diab
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ghassan.boudiad@hendrickauto.com

 
 


 
 
Administration
 
 
 
  Sandy Litvinas
Receptionist
sandy.litvinas@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
   Jasmine Phan
Account Clerk
jasmine.phan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2811
  Rhonda Jernigan
Title Clerk
rhonda.jernigan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2082
 

 
 
 
  
 

  Genevieve Timpone
Receptionist
genevieve.timpone@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2067

 


    

  

Service Team
   
 
  
Mike Good
Shop Foreman
mike.good@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
Miguel Rodriguez
Shop Foreman
miguel.Rodriguez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
¡Yo hablo español!

 Jessica Showers
Service Advisor
Jessica.showers@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2092
        
 Brandon Kiedrowski
Service Advisor
brandon.kiedrowski@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2830
 Lilly Hamilton
Service Advisor
lillian.hamilton@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2826
 
 Alex Sanchez
Service Advisor
selvin.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2091
¡Yo hablo español!
         
 Brigitte Arriaza
Service Advisor
brigitte.arriaza@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2811
¡Yo hablo español!
 
Davion Goodwin
Service Advisor
davion.goodwin@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2064
  Jon Carlton
Service Advisor
jon.carlton@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2816
    
    
  Haris Barekzai
Service Advisor
Haris.barekzai@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2071


 
 
 

 
 

 

 Parts Team
 
    
 Henry Cameros
Parts Counterman
henry.cameros@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2074

¡Yo hablo español!

 Curtis Johnson
Parts Consultant
curtis.johnson@hendrickauto.com

 Gil Martinez
Parts Consultant
gil.martinez@hendrickauto.com
¡Yo hablo español!

        
  David Simmavong
Parts Consultant
david.simmavong@hendrickauto.com


Danny Simmavong
Parts Consultant
danny.simmavong@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2042
Sean Oakley
Parts Counterperson
sean.oakley@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2073