Management
      
 David Neumann
General Manager
david.neumann@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
Adam Berman
General Sales Manager
adam.berman@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2063
Amy Keller
Recon Manager
amy.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2061
    
  
  Daniel Gonzalez-Rico
New Car Sales Manager
daniel.gonzalez-rico@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2001
  Darwin Jordan
Sales Manager
darwin.jordan@hendrickauto.com

  Sharaz Hassan
Sales Manager
sharaz.hassan@hendrickauto.com

     
  
   Amy Owens
Customer Relations Manager
amy.owens@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2038

  Sam Maddalena
Fixed Operations Director
sam.maddalena@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2090
  Kristi Richards
Service Manager
kristi.richards@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2033
    
 
 
 Harvey Carey
Recon Manager
harvey.carey@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2035
  Sean Allen
Parts Manager
sean.allen@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Alex Lemus
Sales BDC
alex.lemus@hendrickauto.com

 Finance
      
  Brad Gardner
F&I Manager
brad.gardner@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2097
  Chinaka Achuko
Finance Manager
chinaka.achuko@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Anime Kadmiri
Finance Manager
anime.kadmiri@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2037
  
  
  Yaz Kasem
Finance Manager
yaz.kasem@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  
 Service BDC
       
  Kiara Baires
Service BDC
kiara.baires@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2046
  Maggie Medina
Service BDC
maggie.medina@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2018
  Kerri Swartz
Service BDC
kerri.swartz@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2007
    
 Genevieve Timpone
Service BDC
genevieve.timpone@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2067
  
Sales BDC
   
  
  Brittany Nelson
Sales BDC
brittany.nelson@hendrickauto.com

  Kierra Oyola
Sales BDC
kierra.oyola@hendrickauto.com


  Katie Swartz
Sales BDC
katie.swartz@hendrickauto.com

  
 
 
 
  Grissel Bernal
Sales BDC
grissell.bernal@hendrickauto.com

 

 

Sales Team
      
  Khalid Janah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
khalid.janah@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Jhoseph Funes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jhoseph.funes@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Tim Powell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
tim.powell@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
      
  Connor Murphy
Sales and Leasing Consultant
connor.murphy@hendrickauto.com

  Phillip Thelwell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
phillip.thelwell@hendrickauto.com

  Zeenat Manish
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zeenat.manish@hendrickauto.com

      
  Matthew Okosun
Sales and Leasing Consultant
matthew.okosun@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Bobby Wildberger
Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby.wildberger@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Moises Urcuyo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
moises.urcuyo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Se Habla Espanol
      
  Jasmyne Lyons
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jasmyne.lyons@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Farid Soufi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
farid.soufi@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Roberto Gonzalez-Rosado
Sales and Leasing Consultant
roberta.gonzalezrosado@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
Administration
      
  Brianna Davis
Sales Admin
brianna.davis@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2008
  Gloria Asare
Rental Clerk/Social Media
gloria.asare@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2052
  Porshia Galbraith
Receptionist
porschia.galbraith@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
      
  Jasmine Phan
Account Clerk
jasmine.phan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2811
  Rhonda Jernigan
Title Clerk
rhonda.jernigan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2082
  Sandy Litvinas
Receptionist
sandy.litvinas@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499

Service Team
 
    
   Leo Conley
Service Advisor
leo.conley@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2077
 Davion Goodwin
Service Advisor
davion.goodwin@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Terri Counts
Service Advisor
terri.counts@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
      
 Lamar Dixon
Service Advisor
lamar.dixon@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Michele Bolden
Service Advisor
michele.bolden@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Alex Sanchez
Service Advisor
selvin.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
    
  
 Brandon Kiedrowski
Service Advisor
brandon.kiedrowski@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Lilly Hamilton
Service Advisor
lillian.hamilton@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Bradley Elkins
Service Advisor
bradley.elkins@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-8103
 
   
  Miguel Rodriguez
Shop Foreman
miguel.Rodriguez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Matt Keller
Shop Foreman
matthew.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Mike Good
Shop Foreman
mike.good@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
 
  

  

 Parts Team
      
 Bryant Ball
Parts Consultant
bryant.ball@hendrickauto.com

 Curtis Johnson
Parts Consultant
curtis.johnson@hendrickauto.com

 Gil Martinez
Parts Consultant
gil.martinez@hendrickauto.com

     
 Sean Oakley
Parts Consultant
sean.oakley@hendrickauto.com

 David Sammivong
Parts Consultant
david.sammivong@hendrickauto.com