Management
      
 David Neumann
General Manager
david.neumann@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
Adam Berman
General Sales Manager
adam.berman@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2063
C:
(678) 977-1516
Amy Keller
Recon Manager
amy.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2061
        
  Daniel Gonzalez-Rico
New Car Sales Manager
daniel.gonzalez-rico@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2001
  Ahmad Hassan
Sales Manager
ahmad.hassan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2079

  Sharaz Hassan
Sales Manager
sharaz.hassan@hendrickauto.com

     
  
   Amy Owens
Customer Relations Manager
amy.owens@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2038

  Sam Maddalena
Fixed Operations Director
sam.maddalena@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2090
  Kristi Richards
Service Manager
kristi.richards@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2033
    
 
 
 Harvey Carey
Recon Manager
harvey.carey@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2035
  Sean Allen
Parts Manager
sean.allen@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Alex Lemus
Sales BDC
alex.lemus@hendrickauto.com
    
 Shawn Pfost
Sales Manager
shawn.pfost@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2005
  Amine Kadmiri
Finance Director
amine.kadmiri@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2037


 Finance
    
  Yaz Kasem
Finance Manager
yaz.kasem@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Chinaka Achuko
Finance Manager
chinaka.achuko@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Darwin Jordan
Finance Manager
darwin.jordan@hendrickauto.com
  
  
 
  
 Service BDC
       
  Kiara Baires
Service BDC
kiara.baires@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2046
  Maggie Medina
Service BDC
maggie.medina@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2018
  Kerri Swartz
Service BDC
kerri.swartz@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2007
    
 Genevieve Timpone
Service BDC
genevieve.timpone@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2067
  
Sales BDC
       
 
  Brittany Nelson
Sales BDC
brittany.nelson@hendrickauto.com

  Vanessa VanKleek
Sales BDC
vanessa.vankleek@hendrickauto.com

(703) 490-2075
 

   
 
 
 


 

 

Sales Team
      
  Khalid Janah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
khalid.janah@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Jhoseph Funes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
jhoseph.funes@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Tim Powell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
tim.powell@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
     

  Matthew Okosun
Sales and Leasing Consultant
matthew.okosun@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499

  Phillip Thelwell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
phillip.thelwell@hendrickauto.com

  Zeenat Manish
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zeenat.manish@hendrickauto.com

  
    
  David Costanzo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
david.costanzo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Bobby Wildberger
Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby.wildberger@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Moises Urcuyo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
moises.urcuyo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Se Habla Espanol
      
  Roberto Gonzalez-Rosado
Sales and Leasing Consultant
roberta.gonzalezrosado@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Farid Soufi
Sales and Leasing Consultant
farid.soufi@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
 Tariq Dilawar
Sales and Leasing Consultant
tariq.dilawar@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  
  
 Mike Haidery
Sales and Leasing Consultant
rashed.haidery@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
David Cain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
david.cain@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 Akbar Hussain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
syed.hussain@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
Administration
 
   
  Sandy Litvinas
Receptionist
sandy.litvinas@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Gloria Asare
Rental Clerk/Social Media
gloria.asare@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2052
  Rhonda Jernigan
Title Clerk
rhonda.jernigan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2082
   
 
 
 
  Jasmine Phan
Account Clerk
jasmine.phan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2811
 
 

Service Team
      
   Brigitte Arriaza
Service Advisor
brigitte.arriaza@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2811
 Davion Goodwin
Service Advisor
davion.goodwin@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2064
 Terri Counts
Service Advisor
terri.counts@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2026
        
Bob Miner
Service Advisor
robert.miner@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2071
 Lilly Hamilton
Service Advisor
lillian.hamilton@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2826
 
 Alex Sanchez
Service Advisor
selvin.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2091
         
 Brandon Kiedrowski
Service Advisor
brandon.kiedrowski@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2830
 Sean Oakley
Service Advisor
sean.oakley@hendrickauto.com
 
(571) 298-2832
  Jon Carlton
Service Advisor
jon.carlton@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2816
        
Miguel Rodriguez
Shop Foreman
miguel.Rodriguez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
 Matt Keller
Shop Foreman
matthew.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
   Mike Good
Shop Foreman
mike.good@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  
   

 Parts Team
 
    
 Henry Cameros
Parts Counterman
henry.cameros@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2074


 Curtis Johnson
Parts Consultant
curtis.johnson@hendrickauto.com

 Gil Martinez
Parts Consultant
gil.martinez@hendrickauto.com

   
  
  David Sammivong
Parts Consultant
david.sammivong@hendrickauto.com