Management
      
 David Neumann
General Manager
david.neumann@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
Adam Berman
General Sales Manager
adam.berman@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2063
C:
(678) 977-1516
Amy Keller
Recon Manager
amy.keller@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2061
 
       
  Shawn Pfost
Sales Manager
shawn.pfost@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2005
  Ahmad Hassan
Sales Manager
ahmad.hassan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2079

  Amine Kadmiri
Finance Director
amine.kadmiri@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2037

¡Yo hablo español!

     
  
   Amy Owens
Customer Relations Manager
amy.owens@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2038

  Sam Maddalena
Fixed Operations Director
sam.maddalena@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2090
  Kristi Richards
Service Manager
kristi.richards@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2033
 
  

Alex Lemus
Sales BDC
alex.lemus@hendrickauto.com
¡Yo hablo español!
  Sean Allen
Parts Manager
sean.allen@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Tim Powell
Assistant Used Car Manager
tim.powell@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
 
Moises Urcuyo
Manager
moises.urcuyo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
¡Yo hablo español!
Yaz Kasem
Finance Manager
yaz.kasem@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499


Finance
  
  Farid Soufi
Finance Manager
farid.soufi@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Chinaka Achuko
Finance Manager
chinaka.achuko@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
Larry Ramie
Finance Manager
larry.ramie@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  

 
 

 


Sales Team
   
  Khalid Janah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
khalid.janah@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Matthew Okosun
Sales and Leasing Consultant
matthew.okosun@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Dinesh Parajuli
Sales and Leasing Consultant
dinesh.parajuli@hendrickauto.com
     
David Costanzo
Sales and Leasing Consultant
david.costanzo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
¡Yo hablo español!
 
  Phillip Thelwell
Sales and Leasing Consultant
phillip.thelwell@hendrickauto.com

  Zeenat Manish
Sales and Leasing Consultant
zeenat.manish@hendrickauto.com

       
 Roberto Gonzalez-Rosado
Sales and Leasing Consultant
roberta.gonzalezrosado@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
¡Yo hablo español!
  Bobby Wildberger
Sales and Leasing Consultant
bobby.wildberger@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
  Rayal Mellouk
Sales and Leasing Consultant
rayal.mellouk@hendrickauto.com
 
Leonardo Bellot
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(571) 465-0436
Leonardo.bellot@hendrickauto.com
Ghassan Bou Diab
Sales and Leasing Consultant
ghassan.boudiad@hendrickauto.com
Wynton Frazier
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(240) 350-8446
Wynton.frzier@hendrickauto.com
 
Osei Stephen
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(703) 454-6806
osei.stephen@hendrickauto.com
Iliass Bonsiamar
Sales and Leasing Consultant
iliass.bonsiamar@hendrickauto.com
Siam Erzuah
Sales and Leasing Consultant
(571) 501-0359
siam.erzuah@hendrickauto.com


 
 

 
 
Administration
 
 
 
  Sandy Litvinas
Receptionist
sandy.litvinas@hendrickauto.com
(703) 291-0499
   Jasmine Phan
Account Clerk
jasmine.phan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2811
  Rhonda Jernigan
Title Clerk
rhonda.jernigan@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2082
 
  
 
Sabrina Castillo
Receptionist
Sabrina.castillo@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
  Lizbeth Ralda
Receptionist
Lizbeth.ralda@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499

 


    

  

Service Team
 Miguel Rodriguez
Shop Foreman
miguel.Rodriguez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 491-4499
¡Yo hablo español!
 Haris Barekzai
Service Advisor
Haris.barekzai@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2071
 Jessica Showers
Service Advisor
Jessica.showers@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2092
       
Andreas Small
Service Advisor
andreas.small@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2830
Jon Carlton
Service Advisor
jon.carlton@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2816
 Alex Sanchez
Service Advisor
selvin.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2091
¡Yo hablo español!
  
Brigitte Arriaza
Service Advisor
brigitte.arriaza@hendrickauto.com
(571) 298-2811
¡Yo hablo español!
 
 Gloria Asare
Service Advisor
Gloria.Asare@hendrickuto.com
(703) 490-2032
  Michael Mancinho
Service Advisor
michael.mancinho@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2026


 
 Jamar Hylton
Service Advisor
jamar.hylton@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2052
Mike Koziol
Service Advisor
michael.koziol@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2064





 


 

 Parts Team
 
   
 
 Henry Cameros
Parts Counterman
henry.cameros@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2074

¡Yo hablo español!

 Curtis Johnson
Parts Consultant
curtis.johnson@hendrickauto.com

Sean Oakley
Parts Counterperson
sean.oakley@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2073

      
 
  David Simmavong
Parts Consultant
david.simmavong@hendrickauto.com


Danny Simmavong
Parts Consultant
danny.simmavong@hendrickauto.com
(703) 490-2042