¡Hola y bienvenido a Hendrick Honda Woodbridge!

Nuestro equipo experto está listo para ayudarlo con todas sus necesidades automotrices. ¡Póngase en contacto con uno de los miembros de nuestro equipo multilingüe para obtener ayuda hoy!
¿Le gustaría ver este sitio web en español? Siga estas instrucciones para su navegador web.

Google Chrome
 
 Microsoft Edge
 
 Conozca a nuestro equipo
      
 Darwin Jordan
Gerente de ventas
darwin.jordan@hendrickauto.com

 Roberto Gonzalez-Rosado
Ventas
roberto.gonzalezrosado@hendrickauto.com
 Jhoseph Funes
Ventas
jhoseph.funes@hendrickauto.com
      
 Moises Urcuyo
Ventas
moises.urcuyo@hendrickauto.com
 Daniel Gonzalez-Rico
Gerente de Autos Usados
daniel.gonzalez-rico@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2001
Alex Lemus
Gerente de ventas BDC
alex.lemus@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2013
      
Grissel Bernal
BDC de ventas
grissel.bernal@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2069
 Gil Martinez
Especialista de repuestos
gilberto.martinez@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2040
 Alex Sanchez
Asesor de servicio
selvin.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2091
      
 Brigitte Arriaza
Asesora de servicio
brigitte.arriaza@hendrickauto.com
571-298-2811
Maggie Medina
Servicio BDC
magdalena.medina@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2016
 Kiara Baires
Servicio BDC
kiara.baires@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2046
    
Amine Kadmiri
Director de finanzas
admine.kadmiri@hendrickauto.com
703-490-2037
  

$749.00 Dealer Administrative Charge is not included in advertised price.

All prices and offers are before state, city and county tax, tag, title and license fees. Out of state buyers are responsible for all state, county, city taxes and fees, as well as title/registration fees in the state that the vehicle will be registered. All prices and offers include all manufacturer incentives which the dealer retains unless otherwise specifically provided. Dealer not responsible for errors and omissions; all offers subject to change without notice, please confirm listings with dealer.

**All vehicles may not be physically located at this dealership but may be available for delivery through this location. Transportation charges may apply. Please contact the dealership for more specific information. All vehicles are subject to prior sale.

**Based on 2014 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-package/condition and other factors.

For 2014 Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid, 115 combined miles per gallon of gasoline-equivalent (MPGe) electric rating; 47 city/46 highway/46 combined MPG gasoline only rating. 13 mile maximum EV mode driving range rating. 570 mile combined gas-electric driving range rating. Based on 2014 EPA mileage and driving range ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your MPGe/MPG and driving range will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, lithium-ion battery age/condition, and other factors. For additional information about EPA ratings, visit http://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/label/learn-more-PHEV-label.shtml.