Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019
 

We were treated with professional, courteous and friendly service by Jeff and a great price for repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019
 

I was very happy with the detailed assessment if my car?s need for service without feeling like I was being overcharged or encouraged to make unnecessary repairs

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

I usually dont write reviews but i have to say Hendrick Honda has deffently made a lasting impression. I was greated warmly and everyone in the service dept was happy and helpful. I just came in for a recall but was deff wowed. They had it done a little erlier than promised and even gave me a report with service that was going to be do soon. Have to say i will deff be comming back when my next oil change is due.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019
 

Purchasing a car can be stressful and very time consuming even when a deal is struck. Hendrick Honda in Woodbridge was very accommodating (I changed my mind about test driving in the middle of paperwork), never made me feel as if I was wasting their time by asking questions/for clarifications, changing my mind, etc. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019
 

Great experience! Place recommended by the Navy Federal CU. Excellent sales person, Roberto Gonzalez

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Great service as always. Had to wait about 1.5 hours for a safety inspection but was at no charge. No complaints!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review